CEO / Artistic DirectorRosemary Miller (F/T)
Leads, manages and coordinates Salamanca Arts Centre activities, business and staff including arts, buildings, tenancies, organisational development, and strategic implementation of the Board’s vision.


Business Manager - Joe Bugden (P/T)
Responsible for Accounts and Tenancy.
accounts@salarts.org.au / tenancy@salarts.org.au


Live Arts Program + Education – Kelly Drummond Cawthon (F/T)
Coordinates SAC’s annual Live Arts Program & directs the SPACE Program.
kdc@salarts.org.au / 0467 661 170

Live Arts Program – Salamanca Arts Centre
artsandevents@salarts.org.au / 0467 661 170 

SPACE – Dance and Production Nationally Accredited Education Program for Performance
space@salarts.org.au / dance@salarts.org.au / 0467 661 170 


Visual Arts Coordinator – Fiona Fraser (P/T)
Coordinates SAC’s visual arts program.
visualarts@salarts.org.au


Communications & Marketing Coordinator – Briony Kidd (P/T)
Responsible for marketing and publicity.
communications@salarts.org.au


Facilities CoordinatorDavid Hughes (F/T)
Responsible for major building projects and general buildings and facilities development and maintenance.
facilities@salarts.org.au


Operations & Venues Coordinator - Allana Blizzard Jones (F/T)
Responsible for all office systems, venue bookings, Associate Memberships and general enquiries.
info@salarts.org.au / venues@salarts.org.au


Venues Technician - Lyndon Bounday (P/T)
Responsible for the technical requirements throughout all SAC venues.
technician@salarts.org.au


Maintenance and Technical Support - Shane Turner (P/T)
Implements building repairs and maintenance projects.


CleanerLesley Clark (P/T)
Responsible for the cleaning of SAC.

Comments are closed.