CEO / Artistic DirectorRosemary Miller (F/T)
Leads, manages and coordinates Salamanca Arts Centre activities, business and staff including arts, buildings, tenancies, organisational development, and strategic implementation of the Board’s vision.


Business Manager Joe Bugden (P/T)
Responsible for Business, Finance, Grants and Tenancy.
business@salarts.org.au / tenancy@salarts.org.au


Live Arts Program + Education – Kelly Drummond Cawthon (F/T)
Coordinates SAC’s annual Live Arts Program & directs the SPACE Program.
kdc@salarts.org.au / 0467 661 170

Live Arts Program – Salamanca Arts Centre
artsandevents@salarts.org.au / 0467 661 170 

SPACE – Dance and Production Nationally Accredited Education Program for Performance
space@salarts.org.au / dance@salarts.org.au / 0467 661 170 


Visual Arts Coordinator – Frances Butler (P/T)
Coordinates SAC’s visual arts program.
visualarts@salarts.org.au


Communications & Marketing Coordinator – Briony Kidd (P/T)
Responsible for marketing and publicity.
communications@salarts.org.au


Facilities CoordinatorDavid Hughes (F/T)
Responsible for major building projects and general buildings and facilities development and maintenance.
facilities@salarts.org.au


Operations & Venues Coordinator Allana Blizzard Jones (F/T)
Responsible for all daily operations, office systems, venue bookings and coordination.
venues@salarts.org.au


Reception & Accounts Administrator – Sheridan Legg (F/T)
Responsible for all general enquiries and accounts.
info@salarts.org.au / accounts@salarts.org.au


Venues Technician Lyndon Bounday (P/T)
Responsible for the technical requirements throughout all SAC venues.
technician@salarts.org.au


Production Manager / SPACE Tutor Andy Ciddor (F/T)
Responsible for the technical operations in the Peacock Theatre. Tutors in technical subjects for SPACE.
peacock.tech@salarts.org.au


Front of House Supervisor – Bridget Nicklason-King (P/T)
Responsible for the supervision of Front of House operations in the Peacock Theatre.
peacocktheatre@salarts.org.au


Maintenance and Technical Support Shane Turner (P/T)
Implements building repairs and maintenance projects.


CleanerLesley Clark (P/T)
Responsible for the cleaning of SAC.

 

 

Comments are closed.