CEO / Artistic DirectorRosemary Miller (F/T)
Leads, manages and coordinates Salamanca Arts Centre activities, business and staff including arts, buildings, tenancies, organisational development, and strategic implementation of the Board’s vision.

Live Arts Program + Education – Kelly Drummond Cawthon (F/T)
Coordinates SAC’s annual Live Arts Program & directs the SPACE Program.
kdc@salarts.org.au / 0467 661 170

Live Arts Program – Salamanca Arts Centre
artsandevents@salarts.org.au / 0467 661 170 

SPACE – Dance and Production Nationally Accredited Education Program for Performance
space@salarts.org.au / 0467 661 170 

Assistant Coordinator + Administrator – Carolyn Coates (P/T)
SPACE – Dance and Production Nationally Accredited Education Program for Performance
Thursday – Friday
dance@salarts.org.au / 0147 326 063

Production Coordinator – Jill Munro (P/T)
SPACE – Salamanca Performing Arts Course in Entertainment
Tuesday – Thursday
jill.munro@salarts.org.au 03 6220 3152

Visual Arts Coordinator – Fiona Fraser (P/T)
Coordinates SAC’s visual arts program.
visualarts@salarts.org.au

Communications & Marketing Coordinator – Tiani Chillemi (P/T)
Responsible for marketing and publicity.
communications@salarts.org.au

Tenancy Coordinator – Carolyn Coates (P/T)
Responsible for all SAC Tenancy enquiries and related administration.
tenancy@salarts.org.au

Facilities CoordinatorDavid Hughes (F/T)
Responsible for major building projects and general buildings and facilities development and maintenance.
facilities@salarts.org.au

Operations & Venues Coordinator - Allana Blizzard Jones (F/T)
Responsible for all office systems, venue bookings, Associate Memberships and general enquiries.
info@salarts.org.au / venues@salarts.org.au

Venues Technician - Lyndon Bounday (P/T)
Responsible for the technical requirements throughout SAC venues.
technician@salarts.org.au

Accounts Administrator - Penny Eaves (P/T)
Responsible for accounts administration.
accounts@salarts.org.au

Grants Coordinator – Carolyn Coates (P/T)
grants@salarts.org.au

Finance Coordinator – Paul Duncombe (P/T)
Responsible for financial planning, reporting and maintenance of SAC’s financial systems.

Maintenance and Technical Support - Shane Turner (P/T)
Implements building repairs and maintenance projects.

CleanerLesley Clark (P/T)
Responsible for the cleaning of SAC.

Comments are closed.