CEO Joe Bugden (F/T)
Manages Salamanca Arts Centre activities, business and programs and strategic implementation of the Board’s vision.
ceo@sac.org.au / tenancy@salarts.org.au


Creative Producer, Arts & Public Programs – Emma Porteus (P/T)
Manages, designs and produces SAC’s Arts Program, including SITUATE Art in Festivals program.
program@sac.org.au / producer@situate.org.au


Communications & Marketing Coordinator – Natasha Newman (P/T)
Responsible for marketing and publicity.
communications@salarts.org.au


Buildings & Facilities Manager – David Hughes (F/T) Currently On Leave
Responsible for major building projects and general buildings and facilities development and maintenance.
facilities@salarts.org.au


Venues Manager Allana Blizzard (F/T)
Responsible for all SAC Venues (including the Peacock Theatre, Founders Room, Long Gallery and Sidespace Gallery).
venues@salarts.org.au


Operations Coordinator – Sheridan Legg (F/T)
Responsible for all general enquiries, daily operations, office systems, and Accounts.
info@salarts.org.au / accounts@salarts.org.au


Technical Manager Lyndon Bounday (P/T)
Responsible for the technical requirements throughout all SAC venues.
technician@salarts.org.au


 

SITUATE Art in Festivals Projects Officer  / Program Assistant Ainslie Macauley (P/T)
Responsible for coordinating the SITUATE Art in Festivals program.
Responsible for assisting with SAC’s Arts Program.  
projects@situate.org.au / programassist@sac.org.au 


Maintenance and Technical Support Shane Turner (P/T)
Implements building repairs and maintenance projects.


CleanerLesley Clark (P/T)
Responsible for the cleaning of SAC.

 

 

Comments are closed.