SAC Staff Listing

CEO / Artistic Director – Rosemary Miller (F/T)
Leads, manages and coordinates Salamanca Arts Centre activities, business and staff including arts, buildings, tenancies, organisational development, and strategic implementation of the Board’s vision.

Facilities Coordinator – David Hughes (F/T)
Responsible for major building projects and general buildings and facilities development and maintenance.
facilities@salarts.org.au

Arts Program + SPACE Dance - Kelly Drummond Cawthon (F/T)
Coordinates SAC’s annual Arts Program & directs the SPACE Dance Program.
artsandevents@salarts.org.au / kdc@salarts.org.au

Communications & Marketing Coordinator – Tiani Chillemi (P/T)
Responsible for marketing and publicity.
communications@salarts.org.au

Operations & Venues Coordinator - Allana Blizzard Jones (F/T)
Responsible for all office systems, venue bookings, Associate Memberships and general enquiries.
info@salarts.org.au / venues@salarts.org.au

Reception Assistant - Eloise Murphy (P/T)
Reception and general enquiries.
info@salarts.org.au

Visual Arts Coordinator – Fiona Fraser (P/T)
Coordinates SAC’s visual arts program.
visualarts@salarts.org.au

Accounts Administrator - Penny Eaves (P/T)
Responsible for accounts administration.
accounts@salarts.org.au

Venues Technician – Lyndon Bounday (P/T)
Responsible for the technical requirements throughout SAC venues.
technician@salarts.org.au

Maintenance and Technical Support – Shane Turner (P/T)
Implements building repairs and maintenance projects.

SPACE Coordinator – Guy Hooper (P/T)
Coordinates Salamanca Performing Arts Course in Entertainment.
space@salarts.org.au

SPACE Program Coordinator – Jill Munro (P/T)
Coordinates Salamanca Performing Arts Course in Entertainment.

SPACE Dance Administrator / Tenancy Administrator / Grants Administrator – Carolyn Coates (P/T)
Administrates SPACE Dance Program and is responsible for tenancy administration, leasing of studios, offices and commercial spaces, and also grant applications.
dance@salarts.org.au / tenancy@salarts.org.au / grants@salarts.org.au

Finance Coordinator – Paul Duncombe (P/T)
Responsible for financial planning, reporting and maintenance of SAC’s financial systems.

Cleaner – Lesley Clark (P/T)
Responsible for the cleaning of SAC.