CEO Joe Bugden (F/T)
Manages Salamanca Arts Centre activities, business and programs and strategic implementation of the Board’s vision.
ceo@sac.org.au / tenancy@salarts.org.au


Creative Producer – Frances Butler (P/T)
Coordinates SAC’s arts program.
program@sac.org.au


Communications & Marketing Coordinator – Natasha Newman (P/T)
Responsible for marketing and publicity.
communications@salarts.org.au


Facilities CoordinatorDavid Hughes (F/T)
Responsible for major building projects and general buildings and facilities development and maintenance.
facilities@salarts.org.au


Operations & Venues Coordinator Allana Blizzard (F/T)
Responsible for all daily operations, office systems, and coordination of all SAC Venues (including the Peacock Theatre, Founders Room, Long Gallery and Sidespace Gallery).
venues@salarts.org.au


Reception & Accounts Administrator – Sheridan Legg (F/T)
Responsible for all general enquiries and Accounts.
info@salarts.org.au / accounts@salarts.org.au


Venues Technician Lyndon Bounday (P/T)
Responsible for the technical requirements throughout all SAC venues.
technician@salarts.org.au


SITUATE Art in Festivals Executive Producer – Emma Porteus (P/T)
Executive Producer of the SITUATE Art in Festivals program. 
producer@situate.org.au


SITUATE Art in Festivals Projects Officer Ainslie Macauley (P/T)
Responsible for coordinating the SITUATE Art in Festivals program. 
projects@situate.org.au


Maintenance and Technical Support Shane Turner (P/T)
Implements building repairs and maintenance projects.


CleanerLesley Clark (P/T)
Responsible for the cleaning of SAC.

 

 

Comments are closed.