Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

The Irresistible

Side Pony Productions + The Last Great Hunt

‘It’s dark down there…’

An intoxicating and mysterious play about memory, desire and depravity, in the spirit of Twin Peaks and Stranger Things.


SEASON:
Thursday 13 – Sunday 23 June 2019

PERFORMANCES:
Thursday 13 June 2019, 8:00pm – 9:15pm – SOLD OUT!
Friday 14 June 2019, 8:00pm – 9:15pm – SOLD OUT!
Saturday 15 June 2019, 8:00pm – 9:15pm – SOLD OUT!
Sunday 16 June 2019, 2:00pm – 3:15pm (MATINEE) – SOLD OUT!
Sunday 16 June 2019, 8:00pm – 9:15pm – SOLD OUT!
Tuesday 18 June 2019, 8:00pm – 9:15pm – SOLD OUT!
Wednesday 19 June 2019, 2:00pm – 3:15pm (MATINEE) – SOLD OUT!
Wednesday 19 June 2019, 8:00pm – 9:15pm – SOLD OUT!
Thursday 20 June 2019, 8:00pm – 9:15pm – SOLD OUT!
Friday 21 June 2019, 8:00pm – 9:15pm – SOLD OUT!
Saturday 22 June 2019, 2:00pm – 3:15pm (MATINEE) – SOLD OUT!
Saturday 22 June 2019, 8:00pm – 9:15pm – SOLD OUT!
Sunday 23 June 2019, 2:00pm – 3:15pm (MATINEE) – SOLD OUT!

DURATION: 
75 minutes


TICKETS:
All Tickets $30 (+BF)

Tickets available ONLINE via the Dark Mofo website
OR at the door (pending availability)

THIS PERFORMANCE HAS SOLD OUT!

Recommended for ages 15+


 


Presented by Salamanca Arts Centre and Dark Mofo.

This project has been supported by LOFT, an initiative of The Blue Room Theatre, and the Western Australian Government through the Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries. The Irresistible was developed and premiered at the Perth Institute of Contemporary Arts.


        

« All Events